RecoveryHelper.org: Addiction Recovery Guide RecoveryHelper.org: Addiction Recovery Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/ Copyright by RecoveryHelper.org en RecoveryHelper.org Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:08:20 -0500 Choosing the Right Body Sample for a Drug Test Drug use can have an adverse effect on students and working employees. Drug addicts are likely to change jobs frequently than non-substance users. They are also prone to workplace accidents, and are tend to be less productive. Drug users are found to be inconsistent in their daily activities, like toggling between home and work, making a presentation, and other such activities. The government...]]> Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/choosing-the-right-body-sample-for-a-drug-test-79812756.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/choosing-the-right-body-sample-for-a-drug-test-79812756.shtml Editor Wed, 28 Dec 2016 08:58:52 -0500 Ibogaine Treatment: An Alternative Approach to Ending Addiction Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/ibogaine-treatment-an-alternative-approach-to-ending-addiction-79812755.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/ibogaine-treatment-an-alternative-approach-to-ending-addiction-79812755.shtml Editor Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:34:00 -0500 US Addiction Services Provide Advice on Sober Living Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/us-addiction-services-provide-advice-on-sober-living-79812754.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/us-addiction-services-provide-advice-on-sober-living-79812754.shtml Editor Thu, 27 Oct 2016 05:48:21 -0400 Don't Let a Mental Health Problem Go Untreated Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/dont-let-a-mental-health-problem-go-untreated-79812753.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/dont-let-a-mental-health-problem-go-untreated-79812753.shtml Editor Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:21:53 -0400 Put Substance Abuse in the Rearview Mirror Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/put-substance-abuse-in-the-rearview-mirror-79812752.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/put-substance-abuse-in-the-rearview-mirror-79812752.shtml Editor Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:21:04 -0400 Is It Time to Enter Drug Rehab? Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/is-it-time-to-enter-drug-rehab-79812751.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/is-it-time-to-enter-drug-rehab-79812751.shtml Editor Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:18:49 -0400 Take Care of Your Drug Addiction Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/take-care-of-your-drug-addiction-79812750.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/take-care-of-your-drug-addiction-79812750.shtml Editor Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:15:41 -0400 Can You Kick Drugs to the Curb? Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/can-you-kick-drugs-to-the-curb-79812749.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/can-you-kick-drugs-to-the-curb-79812749.shtml Editor Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:13:25 -0400 Six Simple Strategies That Can Help You Overcome Alcohol Addiction Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/six-simple-strategies-that-can-help-you-overcome-alcohol-addiction-79812748.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/six-simple-strategies-that-can-help-you-overcome-alcohol-addiction-79812748.shtml Editor Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:00:30 -0400 Qualities of a Great Rehab Facility Guide http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/qualities-of-a-great-rehab-facility-79812747.shtml http://www.recoveryhelper.org/guide/qualities-of-a-great-rehab-facility-79812747.shtml Editor Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:55:38 -0400